Menu

TAUPO DOG TRAINING CLUB

Membership ID
Password
The Taupō Dog Training Club is an associated All Breeds Society of Dogs NZ, and approved to conduct Championship Shows in Obedience and Agility. We offer Obedience, Agility and Canine Good Citizen classes to anyone wanting to compete or just have fun with their dog(s). We also offer Scent Work training. We welcome new members and have a team of dedicated instructors who can help you achieve your dog training goals. Our club aims to provide a friendly and fun environment in which you and your dog can learn and have fun while meeting likeminded people. If you would like to join the Taupō Dog Training Club or are interested in one of our classes, please visit our website taupodogtrainingclub.org.nz or email Secretary@taupodogtrainingclub.org.nz for further details.

Contact Details

Kate Jones
PO Box 624
Taupo

Phone: N/A
Email: Secretary@taupodogtrainingclub.org.nz 

Committee Details


President - Gary Houghton 
President@taupodogtrainingclub.org.nz 

Secretary - Kate Jones     
Secretary@taupodogtrainingclub.org.nz 

Treasurer - Janice Black               
Treasurer@taupodogtrainingclub.org.nz 

Obedience Coordinator - Gary Houghton
Obedience@taupodogtrainingclub.org.nz

Agility Coordinator - Janice Black 
Agility@taupodogtrainingclub.org.nz

Scent Work Coordinator - Brian Robinson
Scentwork@taupodogtrainingclub.org.nz

Canine Good Citizen Coordinator - Christina MacIntyre 
CGC@taupodogtrainingclub.org.nz

Club Activities

Obedience, Agility, Canine Good Citizen and Scentwork Classes





Click here to read about the Bluebridge Exclusive Dogs NZ member discount.