Agility » Committee Elections

Membership ID

2018 - 2020 Agility Committee Elections

Voting is now open and closes on Thursday 29 November 2018

To be eligible to vote members must be a current financial member of Dogs NZ and of an Agility Society i.e a society that runs an Agility Championship Show and/or an Agility Ribbon Trial.

To read bios on all candidates please click here

Click here for an editable voting form

Voting papers are to be returned to the Dogs New Zealand Returning Officer by the closing date of Thursday 29 November 2018.

Dogs NZ Returning Officer
Colleen Begg
Private Bag 50903
Porirua 5240

Click here to read about the Bluebridge Exclusive Dogs NZ member discount.